Our Mission

The mission of Pelham City Schools is to collaborate with parents and community to inspire and empower students to achieve personal success. INSPIRE. EMPOWER. ACHIEVE.


End of year reminder from school nurse:

Any medications in the health room that are not picked up by the parent/guardian by the last day of school will be discarded according to the appropriate disposal guidelines. Medication is not kept in the health room over the summer.

                                           Niche

Bell Schedule for 2018-2019

Classes begin at 8 am each morning. Car rider drop off begins at 7:15 am. Students will be considered tardy if not seated in 1st period class at 8 am. Dismissal begins at 2:57 pm each day.  View the bell schedule here

Pelham Park News

05-13-19 Monday Memo
05-06-19 Monday Memo
04-22-19 Monday Memo
04-15-19 Monday Memo
04-01-19 Monday Memo
03-18-19 Monday Memo
   Instructions for NFHS Sportsmanship Course
   Dragonfly Flyer
03-11-19 Monday Memo
03-04-19 Monday Memo
02-25-19 Monday Memo
02-19-19 Monday Memo
02-11-19 Monday Memo
02-04-19 Monday Memo
01-28-19 Monday Memo
01-22-19 Monday Memo
01-14-19 Monday Memo

12-10-18 Monday Memo
12-03-18 Monday Memo
11-26-18 Monday Memo
11-19-18 Monday Memo
11-13-18 Monday Memo
11-05-18 Monday Memo

Principal's Corner

Welcome to Pelham Park Middle School

It is an honor and privilege to serve the Pelham community, parents, and students as principal of Pelham Park Middle School. Pelham has a rich tradition of academic and extracurricular success, and we strive each day to continue providing empowering opportunities for each student’s unique potential. Our school features state-of-the-art classrooms, academy labs, athletic facilities, and collaborative learning spaces that our students benefit from and thoroughly enjoy. In each of these learning spaces, you will continue to find passionate, dedicated, exceptional teachers and staff that work tirelessly to provide an extraordinary educational experience.

Pelham Park Middle School is dedicated to the mission of Pelham City Schools, “to collaborate with parents and community to inspire and empower students to achieve personal success.” INSPIRE. EMPOWER. ACHIEVE.

We invite you to be a part of our journey to academic and extracurricular excellence for all students at Pelham Park Middle School.

Dr. Justin M. Hefner
Principal
Pelham Park Middle School