Summer 2020

Any 7th or 8th grader NOT currently participating with a sports team this summer that is interested in any of the following sports, please contact the coach for summer schedules, guidelines, and required forms to join.

  • Volleyball Evaluations will be held the week of July 27th. More information will be sent out closer to evaluations.
  • Cheer information is due by July 1st. You must fill out information on the Google Form to attend. PPMS Cheerleading Clinic and Tryouts will be held July 20-23 from 2-4 pm.


Volleyball - Polly Jones
mjones@pelhamcityschools.org

Football - Nathan Collins
ncollins@pelhamcityschools.org

Cross Country - Meredith Collins
mcollins@pelhamcityschools.org

Wrestling -Bill Strickland
bstrickland@pelhamcityschools.org

Baseball - Sean Anderson
sanderson@pelhamcityschools.org

Softball - Rachel McClure
rmcclure@pelhamcityschools.org

Girls Basketball - Tiffany Wright
twright@pelhamcityschools.org

Boys Basketball - Eli Beall
ebeall@pelhamcityschools.org

Girls Soccer - Brittany Pollard
bpollard@pelhamcityschools.org

Boys Soccer - Patrick McDonald
pmcdonald@pelhamcityschools.org

Cheer - Jessica Hocutt
jhocutt@pelhamcityschools.org